Archive | Trades

Open trade alert: June QQQ Iron Condor #1

Thursday, April 24, 2014

0 Comments

We are opening the following position for June expiration:

Day limit order 
Buy to open QQQ June 79.63 put
Sell to open QQQ June 81.63 put
Sell to open QQQ June 93.63...

Open trade alert: May SPY iron condor #2

Thursday, April 10, 2014

0 Comments

This content is available to subscribers only. Please Register or Login.

Open trade alert: May SPY Iron Condor #1

Thursday, March 27, 2014

0 Comments

This content is available to subscribers only. Please Register or Login.

Open trade alert: April SPY iron condor #2

Thursday, March 6, 2014

0 Comments

This content is available to subscribers only. Please Register or Login.

Open trade alert: April SPY Iron Condor

Thursday, February 13, 2014

0 Comments

This content is available to subscribers only. Please Register or Login.

Open trade alert: March SPY Iron Condor #1

Wednesday, January 22, 2014

0 Comments

This content is available to subscribers only. Please Register or Login.

Open trade alert: February SPY iron condor #1

Friday, January 3, 2014

0 Comments

This content is available to subscribers only. Please Register or Login.

Open trade alert: SPY January (Weekly) Iron Condor

Thursday, December 19, 2013

1 Comment

This content is available to subscribers only. Please Register or Login.

Close trade alert: December SPY Iron Condor

Friday, December 6, 2013

0 Comments

This content is available to subscribers only. Please Register or Login.

Open trade alert: SPY January Iron Condor #1

Wednesday, December 4, 2013

0 Comments

This content is available to subscribers only. Please Register or Login.

About

Jared Woodard specializes in trading volatility as an asset class. With over a decade of experience trading options and other volatility products ... Read More

Categories

Open All | Close All